RFP Open House and Q+A Session

We have opened up a broad call for proposals from organizations and individuals interested in leading the charge to empower more cities with approval voting.

If you are interested in submitting an RFP for a grant from us, attend our RFP Open House and Q+A Session to have your questions answered as you complete the application.

Please RSVP below to receive the Zoom conference information.

RFP Open House and Q+A Session
Where: Online via Zoom Conference
Date: Friday, August 7th, 2020
Time: 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT

The discussion will take place virtually via a Zoom conference call. You will receive the Zoom link in an email after you RSVP.