The Science Behind Approval Voting: An Evening with Professor Steven Brams

We hear it all the time when we’re out meeting you in public: how can approval voting possibly be so effective, while also being so simple?

While we always answer that question as best we can, we know there’s someone who can do an even better job: Professor Steven Brams.

Join us for a discussion with Professor Brams, one of the chief pioneers of the academic study of approval voting, to learn about the method’s history and the science behind it.

You don’t want to miss this exclusive opportunity!

The Science Behind Approval Voting:
An Evening with Professor Steven Brams
Where:
Online via Zoom Conference
Date:
Monday, April 13th
Time:
6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

The discussion will take place virtually via a Zoom conference call. You will receive the Zoom link in an email after you RSVP.